Questions to myself

How do I live and how do I want to live? Why is it so difficult to live a “decent” life? Shall I become a hermit? What do I need? What do others need? Why do we want to own things? Why do we want to have even more? And when do we have enough? Why shall I buy something that I can do (or grow) by my own? Can I do anything by my own? Do I want to live self-sufficient? How can I live an “alternative” life but still be an active part of our society? What can I learn from nature? What can I learn from other cultures? Is there any need for new products? Where do all the products come from? And where do they finish after we throwed them away? Can I be a Designer without designing? Does a Designer always has to invent something? Does everything new means automatically progress? Am I a dreamer if I believe things can change for the good? What is my vision? What are the dreams of other people for the future? How can I help my vision to become true?

Leave a Reply

