Un giorno à St. Ellero

I missed part of the Visual Essay Workshop at KHiO because I had to go to Germany instead… But I have so many unedited pictures on my harddesk that I decided to edit some of them and put them in a book (the images show just a few pages of the whole book). Un giorno à St.Ellero tells the story of a day I spend in St.Ellero in Tuscany (Italy). I want to take this opportunity to thank Friedel for telling Julia and me about the place and for giving us the contact details from Giulia. And thanks to Guilia for hosting us (and sharing your room) although you didn’t know us. And thanks to Fabrizio, Fabio, Leo, the other Giulia and all the others who absorbed us into their community whithin minutes and who took care of us when Giulietta left for Paris. I really spent some of my happiest moments at this place!

Leave a Reply

