Timeline (work in progress)

I was asked to work out a timeline for the next three years. What a challenge! I think that only figuring out a timeline for myself could be my Master thesis. At least it’s somehow relieving to talk to others: “What? A timeline for the next 3 years? I can’t even plan my next month!” It seems that I’m not the only one who has to learn to structure herself – the challenge is probably for me to see structure not as a constraint but an advantage. And also to be free within the structure… Puh, we will see how it goes! So far, I’m only producing vague sketches instead of proper schedules…

Leave a Reply

