Saying Goodbye…

Saying goodbye is not easy but it’s always nice to get goodbye presents :-) Especially if it is as nice as the book I got from my MA colleagues before I left to Germany (and soon Laos). They used waste-paper (hurray! actually mostly old prints from myself which I throw away after cleaning my desk), combined with personal wishes and greetings and Ane then binded the loose pages to a lovely book! Thanks a lot, guys!!!

And I also want to mention Theo’s (almost) last words since they are now burnt into my brain: “And don’t forget, Tabea: It’s not only about meaning. It’s also about having fun!” Thanks for reminding me :-)

Leave a Reply

