Monday, Monday

Time keeps running and next monday I will find myself sitting in the plane to Laos! I still haven’t fully realized that this is actually going to happen – even though I now start to get my things ready (and despite the intense training in Bad Honnef). Preparing everything I want to take with me, I had to think about a link that Joreg shared with me a while ago: travelling without baggage. He thought this might be something for me (and it also fits well to my Simple Living philosophy) and I really wish, I could leave like that. Light like a bird…Well, at the moment I’m really happy if I manage to have less than 20 kg for one year…

 

Leave a Reply

