My second and third month in Laos…

Right before I left on my 3 weeks holiday to Germany and Norway, I finished a summary of my second and third month in Laos. This is just a very brief overview and summary of my last months – after a tutorial with Maziar and Theo, I promise that my next report will be more detailed! I was surprised by the positive feedback I got on my blog, my thoughts and work. Thanks to all of you at home (and in the rest of the world) for giving me so much positive energy! I think together we can move some mountains :-)

Leave a Reply

